Virtual Masterclass


Virtual Masterclass - Set to Shimmer: Create Your Holiday Look

Date: Saturday, 12/19 at 1 PM EST
Facilitators:
Ramiro
Retailer:
Neiman Marcus

To reserve your appointment, please contact:
Chantecaille
813.877.5700

 

 

Virtual Masterclass - Luxuriously Lifted: Bio Lifting Collection Masterclass

Date: Thursday, 12/10 and Friday, 12/11 at 1 PM EST
Facilitators:
Benny
Retailer:
SAKS

To reserve your appointment, please contact:
Xiao Ren
xiao.ren@hbc.com

Virtual Masterclass - Color Play with Holiday 2020

Date: Saturday, 12/12
Facilitators:
Fernando
Retailer:
Neiman Marcus

To reserve your appointment, please contact:
Jackie Rosales
jackie_rosales@neimanmarcusstores.com

Virtual Masterclass - Matte Lips + Shimmering Eyes: Get to know the Holiday Collection

Date: Wednesday,12/9, Thursday, 12/10, and Friday, 12/11 at 4 PM ET
Facilitators:
Benny
Retailer:
Holt Renfrew

To reserve your appointment, please contact:
Wednesday, 12/9: Eric Hudd eric.hudd@holtrenfrew.com
Thursday, 12/10: Yvonne Sun yvonne.sun@holtrenfrew.com
Friday, 12/11: Priscilla Luong Priscilla.Luong@HoltRenfrew.com

 

Virtual Masterclass - Mask off, Lips on

Date: Thursday, 12/17 at 3 PM PST
Facilitators:
Scott M. / Zuli
Retailer:
Nordstrom

To reserve your appointment, please contact:
Gina Song
gina.song@nordstrom.com

 

Virtual Masterclass - At Home Facials

Date: Thursday, 12/17
Facilitators:
Connie M.
Retailer:
Nordstrom

To reserve your appointment, please contact:
Tanja Walden
Tanja.Walden@nordstrom.com

Ask an Expert
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

loader_img

    View Detail

    Item added to cart! View Cart.

    https://chantecaille.com
    ${{amount}}
    x